Contact us

Contact us

To find out more about The Prince's Countryside Fund and how you could get involved, please get in touch with a member of the team. 

Keith Halstead, Executive Director

Please contact Nicola Street, Office Coordinator: nstreet@countrysidefund.org.uk


Nicola Street, Office Coordinator

Contact me with general enquiries about the Fund or to contact our Executive Director:

nstreet@countrysidefund.org.uk


Maddy Fitzgerald, Head of Operations

Contact me if you would like to work together to support the aims of the Fund: 

mfitzgerald@countrysidefund.org.uk


Ellie Jesson, Senior Manager, External Affairs

Contact me with questions about the Fund's research and advocacy, or to find out ways in which you can support the Fund:

ejesson@countrysidefund.org.uk


Tessa Berridge, Communications and Events Officer

Contact me with any press enquiries:

tberridge@countrysidefund.org.uk


Beverly Davies, Grants Manager

Contact me with any questions about our grant making programmes.

bdavies@countrysidefund.org.uk


Rebecca Hadaway, Corporate Partnerships Officer

Contact me to find out ways in which your business can support the Fund:

rhadaway@countrysidefund.org.uk


Rachel Hudson, Fundraising Officer

Contact me to find out ways in which you can donate to or fundraise for the Fund:

rhudson@countrysidefund.org.uk


Beth Summers, Programme Manager:

Contact me with any enquiries about The Prince's Farm Resilience Programme and farming activity:

bsummers@countrysidefund.org.uk

NB Beth is not responsible for our grant schemes.


Fiona Parker, Project Officer

Contact me for more information about The Prince's Farm Resilience Programme:

fparker@countrysidefund.org.uk


For all press enquiries please click here.

You can also write to us at: The Prince’s Countryside Fund, 137 Shepherdess Walk, London, N1 7RQ

Home