General enquiries:

info@countrysidefund.org.uk

Executive Director:

Keith Halstead, Executive Director

Helen Rivett, Executive Assistant
hrivett@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221 696

Grants and Programmes:

Maddy Fitzgerald, Head of Operations
On maternity leave until autumn 2022.

Liv Dryden, Senior Grants and Impact Officer
odryden@countrysidefund.org.uk

Beth Summers, Senior Programmes Manager
bsummers@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7551 848892

Liz King, Project Officer
lking@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221697

Hannah Parry, Senior Project Officer
hparry@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7786 515236

Fiona Parker, Programme Officer
fparker@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 371158

Diane Spark, Farm Support Coordinator
farmsupport@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7968 874968

External Affairs:

Ellie Burnage, Head of External Affairs
eburnage@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7552 340129

Rebecca Hadaway, Corporate Partnerships Manager
rhadaway@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 385983

Ian Johnson, Corporate Partnerships Officer
ijohnson@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7341 488121

Tessa Berridge, Communications and Events Manager
tberridge@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 374073

Esther Boateng, Communications Officer
eboateng@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 405818

Chloë Goodridge, Philanthropy Officer 
cgoodridge@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221699

Lindsay Taylor, Senior Trusts and Foundations Officer 
ltaylor@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221698

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google