General enquiries:

info@countrysidefund.org.uk

Executive Director:

Keith Halstead, Executive Director
nstreet@countrysidefund.org.uk

Grants and Programmes:

Maddy Fitzgerald, Head of Operations
mfitzgerald@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 405818

Nicola Street, Grants and Administration Coordinator
nstreet@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7551 848897

Beth Summers, Programme Manager
bsummers@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7551 848892

Fiona Parker, Programme Officer
fparker@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 371158

Diane Spark, Farm Support Coordinator
farmsupport@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7968 874968

External Affairs:

Ellie Burnage, Senior Manager, External Affairs
eburnage@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7552 340129

Rebecca Hadaway, Corporate Partnerships Officer
rhadaway@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 385983

Rachel Hudson, Major Gifts Officer
rhudson@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7341 488121

Tessa Berridge, Communications and Events Officer
tberridge@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 374073

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google