Locations for 2017-18

Locations for 2017-18

This year, The Prince's Farm Resilience Programme is running in the following locations:

Brampton, Cumbria - Cirencester, Gloucestershire - Dartmoor, Devon - Dolgellau, Gwynedd - Dumfries and Galloway - East Devon AONB - Isle of Arran - Llandovery, Carmarthenshire - Middleton-in-Teesdale, Durham Dales - Northern Ireland - Penzance, Cornwall - Plumpton, East Sussex - Tarporley, Cheshire - Whitby, North Yorkshire

Contact details for your local coordinator can be found further down this page.


Register your interest

*
*
*
*
*
*

To find out more, please contact your local coordinator, listed below.

Brampton, Cumbria

Paul Harper, The Farmer Network t. 01768 868615 e. paul@thefarmernetwork.co.uk


Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Emily Edward, Royal Agricultural University t. 07734 393845 e. emily.edwards@rau.ac.uk


Dartmoor, Devon

Sandra Dodd, Dartmoor Hill Farm Project t. 01822 890912 / 07513 801272 e. sdodd@dartmoor.gov.uk


Dolgellau, Gwynedd

Maddy Fitzgerald t. 020 7566 8797 e. madeleine.fitzgerald@bitc.org.uk


Dumfries and Galloway

Heather Wildman, Saviour Associates t. 07773 519995 e. info@saviourassoc.co.uk


East Devon AONB

Pete Youngman t. 01404 310012 e. pete.youngman@eastdevonaonb.org.uk


Isle of Arran

Aisla Curry t. 07740 986803 e. bellevuefarmcottages@btinternet.com


Llandovery, Carmarthenshire

Maddy Fitzgerald t. 020 7566 8797 e. madeleine.fitzgerald@bitc.org.uk


Middleton-in-Teesdale, Durham Dales 

Diane Spark, Upper Teesdale Agricultural Support Services Limited t. 01833 641010 / 07968 874968 e. diane@utass.org


Northern Ireland

Gillian Reid, Rural Support t. 028 8676 0040 e. gillian@ruralsupport.org.uk


Penzance, Cornwall

Edward Richardson, Farm Cornwall t. 01736 367589 e. Edward@farmcornwall.co.uk


Plumpton, East Sussex

Catherine Daw, Plumpton College t. 07510 195674 e. catherine.daw@plumpton.ac.uk


Tarporley, Cheshire

Lesley Innes, Reaseheath College t. 01270 625131 ext. 7308 / 07788 721943 e. lesleyi@reaseheath.ac.uk


Whitby, North Yorkshire

Maddy Fitzgerald t. 020 7566 8797 e. madeleine.fitzgerald@bitc.org.uk


 

Home